The Birdcage square logo

Live music and Events

slimline

SaSat 6th Oct – District Motion (90s rock) – 8.30pm

Wed 10th Oct – Quiz Night – starts 8pm

Sat 13th Oct – The Detail (Rock) – 8.30pm

Fri 19th Oct – Karaoke Night – starts 8pm                             Wed 24th Oct – Open Mic Night – from 8pm

Thurs 25th Oct – Comedy Night – tickets £10 (SOLD OUT)

Sat 27th Oct – The Superheroes (Dress as a super hero Halloween party)

Wed 31st Oct – The Illuminaughties Burlesque Halloween special

Sat 3rd Nov – Adam Acoustic (Upbeat Acoustic) – 8.30pm

Wed 7th Nov – Uncaged – Spoken word night from 8pm

Sat 10th Nov – The Manipulators – 8.30pm

Wed 14th Nov – Quiz & Curry Night

Fri 16th Nov – Karaoke from 8pm