The Birdcage square logo

Live music and Events

slimline

Wed 1st Aug – Uncaged Spoken Word Night – starts at 8pm

Sat 4th Aug – What Happened to George plus support – 8.30pm

Sun 5th Aug – Undercover Tide & The Scarletts – 8pm

Wed 8th Aug – Quiz & Curry Night 8pm

Sat 11th Aug – Newlin Witch (Indie, Pop, Blues, Psychedelic Rock) 8.30pm

Sat 18th Aug – The Vaults (Indie) 8.30pm

Fri 24th Aug – Karaoke Night 8pm

Wed 29th Aug – Open Mic & Curry Night

Sat 1st Sept – SoulFX (Soul, Motown, Northern Soul) 8.30pm

Wed 5th Sept - Uncaged Spoken Word Night – starts at 8pm

Sat 8th Sept – Forward Line (Rock, Pop) 8.30pm

Wed 12th Sept – Quiz & Curry Night – Quiz starts at 8pm

Every Sunday - Jam Session 6.30pm