The Birdcage square logo

Live music and Events

slimline

Sat 12th May – Tenor Madness (Jazz Music) 8.30pm

Sat 19th May – Broken Crown(Acoustic Beatles, Bob Dylan, Hendrix etc)

Friday 25th May – Chong Boogie EP launch 8.30pm

Sat 26th May – Future Theory (Original Live Music) 8.30pm

Wed 30th May – Open Mic Night (New night) 8.30pm

Sat 2nd June – The Nytewalkers (Live Music) 8.30pm

Wed 6th June – Spoken Word Night (Uncaged) 8pm

Sat 9th June – Conspiracy (Live music) 8.30pm

Wed 13th June – Quiz and Curry Night 8pm

Fri 15th June – Karaoke 8pm

Sat 16th June – Calligraphy Club (Live Music) 8.30pm

Fri 22nd June – Blue Jay (Americana live music) 8.30pm

Every Sunday - Jam Session 6.30pm