The Birdcage square logo

Live music and Events

slimline

                  January

Wed 9th Jan - Quiz & Curry Night (Quiz starts at 8pm)

Fri 18th Jan - Karaoke Night 8pm

Sat 26th Jan - Relentless Rockabilly - 8.30pm

Wed 30th Jan - Open Mic Night from 8pm

Thurs 31st Jan - Comedy Night - tickets £10 (includes hot buffet) - Tickets

                  February

Wed 6th Feb - Uncaged - Spoken Word Night - starts at 8pm

Wed 13th Feb - Quiz and Curry Night - Quiz starts at 8pm

Fri 22nd Feb - Karaoke Night starts 8pm

Sat 23rd Feb - Smiths Utd - Smiths Tribute band

Wed 27th Feb - Open Mic Night from 8pm