The Birdcage square logo

Live music and Events

slimline

                May                                                        

Fri 17th May – Karaoke Night 8pm

Wed 22nd – Lincoln College Students Musical Showcase 7pm

Fri 24th May – The Manipulators (Live music) – 8.30pm

Wed 29th May – Open Mic night – 7.30pm

                 June

Wed 5th June – Uncaged Spoken Word 8pm

Thurs 6th June – Battle of the Bands (Heat 1) 7.30pm

Wed 12th June – Quiz and Curry Night 8pm

Thurs 13th June – Battle of the bands (Heat 1) 7.30pm

Fri 14th June – Karaoke Night 8pm

Tues 18th June – Paul Mutagejja’s Comedy Showcase 7.45pm

Wed 19th June – LGBT Showcase night with Friz Frizzle as Headline guest

Fri 21st June- Future Theory (Live Music) 8.30pm

Wed 26th June – Open mic Night 7.30pm