The Birdcage square logo

Live music and Events

slimline

                     January              

                    February

Wed 12th Feb – Quiz & Curry night 8pm

Sat 15th Feb – The Smith’s Utd (Live Music) 8.30pm

Tues 25th Feb – LAN Gaming night 7.30pm

Wed 26th Feb – Open Mic Night 8pm

Sat 29th Feb – Relentless (Live Music 8.30pm)

                      March

Tues 3rd March – Pints & Portraits 7.30pm

Wed 4th March – Spoken Word 8pm

Thurs 5th March – The Wildflowers (Live Music) – 8pm

Sat 7th March – Helter Unplugged (Live Music) 8pm

Wed 11th March – Quiz & Curry Night 8pm

Fri 13th March – Karaoke 8pm

Tues 24th  March – LAN Gaming Night 7.30pm

Wed 25th March - Open Mic Night  8pm

hurs 26th  March – Comedy at The Cage 8pm

Sat 28th March – Echo Rangers 8.30pm